About Me

Life of a NEET | KUSO GAKI Launch

Hey guys. I’ll cut the bullshit.


Finally, I’ve found the chance. I’ve been moping around, finding possible ways to earn funds for my brand, but it was a struggle. Good thing I found this website called fundr.customthread.com, who will cover the production costs for me, and in turn, they’ll get a share from my profit. It’s not exactly the greatest way, but I’m determined to get my name out there.

I’m hoping to sell G-DRAGON Band Tees (and more designs, not just K-POP) to support myself financially and to be able to stand on my own two feet.

I’ll be selling them online, and they’re made to order. They are printed using the best technique possible in Direct-To-Garment, so they’ll last very long. This particular design will retail for P550.00 (about $10).

And with this, I am launching my own brand, KUSO GAKI!


KUSO GAKI G-DRAGON MOTTE COLLECTION

sample.png
G-DRAGON ACT III: MOTTE TOUR MERCH INSPIRED TEE
Leave a Reply

