D-5 in Tokyo | Tokyo Disneyland

We spent the whole day there after spending the whole yesterday in Odaiba. I was tired at this point, since it’s like we didn’t stop moving for the entire 4 days before this. Midnight flight, reaching the hotel, then Universal Studios, Dotonbori, Osaka Castle then Dotonbori again. Next day, Kyoto and back to Osaka, then an overnight bus heading to Tokyo. Once we were at Tokyo, we went to Odaiba for the whole day.

Plus, theme parks like these aren’t really just my style. It’s too full of people and the queue could get me really impatient, so as much as possible I wanted to spend less time here. But since we were with kids, I ended up staying the whole day. Not to say that I didn’t enjoy it; I did, but it’s not my style.

Here are the pictures.

Leave a Reply

